Your Sunsama trial is ending and will be deleted soon after
Your Sunsama trial is ending and will be deleted soon after
- Product
- Sunsama
- Sent from
- sunsama.com
- Sent
No dark-mode styles — this email renders the same in a dark client.
Your Sunsama trial is ending and will be deleted soon after Your Sunsama trial is ending on November 3rd 2026. If you don't upgrade by then, your workspace and all of its data will be deleted in 15 days. If you'd like to keep your data, please upgrade to a Pro plan. View Billing → ( https://app.sunsama.com/group/17924486372248252/billing ) If the button above gets filtered by your email app, please paste the following URL into your browser to view your billing details. https://app.sunsama.com/group/17924486372248252/billing
- Accession
- nse/sunsama/2026-11-01/5796
- From
- Sunsama Support · support@sunsama.com
- Sent
- 1 November 2026 · 02:00 UTC




