Your Airtable trial has ended
Hi Emre,
- Product
- Airtable
- Sent from
- airtable.com
- Sent
Your 14-day trial of Airtable's Team plan has ended. We hope you got a chance to explore all paid features including more automation runs, custom extensions, and 3x more AI credits. If you want to keep using them, add your payment info (https://airtable.com/wspMaxcTp9pqiNSQk/workspace/checkout/plnVy1fpEER1b9fqH?ref=bp.utte&utm_medium=email&utm_source=product_team&utm_content=trial-d14-add-payment-info&eml=emlIJJlvj4iVd2cZz) to upgrade back to the Team plan. If not, your workspace was automatically switched to the Free plan - your data hasn't been deleted. To see all the available Airtable plans, click here (https://airtable.com/pricing?utm_medium=email&utm_source=product_team&utm_content=trial-d14-pricing-link&eml=emlIJJlvj4iVd2cZz). Thanks for trying Airtable. No matter what plan you're on, we're glad to have you. Best, The Airtable Team Upgrade account: https://airtable.com/pricing?utm_medium=email&utm_source=product_team&utm_content=trial-d14-upgrade-account-button&eml=emlIJJlvj4iVd2cZz
- Accession
- nse/airtable/2026-09-12/1324
- From
- Airtable · noreply@airtable.com
- Sent
- 12 September 2026 · 05:00 UTC












